Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Noon Brunchery. We'd love to have your feedback!

High Noon Brunchery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to High Noon Brunchery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon 19 days ago

Lobster Beignet Omelette

Delicious!!!

Cynkim123 22 days ago

Kiss Me Pink sangria

Visited this place again for my 6th time this month this was the first time I have been here without my favorite server Shawn(love him) being here and I could tell the difference in the service, just energy brung to table but yet again the food and service were great I just simply think Shawn is amongst the heavens in service. High noon is the best restaurant in Douglasville

Tylee2099 29 days ago

Lobster Beignet Omelette

I enjoyed everything from being greeted by the hostess to when we checked out by our server Shawn. I had the lobster beignet omelet along with the crispy garlic parmesan brussel sprouts for my meal. I opted for the creamy grits, very good. I tried my cousin's fried green tomatoes, also very good. And didnt dare pass up the mimosa flight, selecting the guava, strawberry and mimosa me blue. If you cant tell by now, I had no complaints! It was refreshing to go to an establishment that had great service, great food and music that was played at an appropriate level so you could hear your party. I'm actually going again tomorrow with my parents.

Amber about 1 month ago

Banana Pudding French Toast

The French toast was delicious! I also had the fried chicken and the lobster omelette (we shared) everything tasted wonderful. My mom ( the critic) loved the food too. Nice ambiance and friendly employees. I'll be back

Marcus about 1 month ago

Catfish Sandwich

I absolutely loved the catfish sandwich it was really good was crisp and the taste was fresh, I also tried the tartar sauce and I usually don't like it but it does establishment tartar sauce was very good. I also had a side of the potato fries they were some of the best sweet potato fries that I had from a restaurant in a while.

Counselortupper 19 days ago

Banana Pudding French Toast

This was our first time and I'm in love! The theming & atmosphere is amazing. Our server, Binki, was super friendly and helpful. It was a great set up for an awesome meal. Everyone enjoyed their food, and we had more than we could eat. I can't wait to come back and try something new!

Likedia 25 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The atmosphere was so chill and beautiful! I made it a point to wear my cutesy pink attire. Ashanti G. Was our waiter and we had amazing service! We ordered a variety of foods from the menu to try. Everything was so good!

Illidgehe about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

I had a delightful girls' brunch and indulged in shrimp and grits paired with a High Noon mimosa. The service was outstanding, and the atmosphere was adorably chic, striking the perfect balance between high-end and reasonably priced. I give this place a 10/10 and can't wait to return for another brunch, and maybe even some business brunches too!

Michaelalison about 1 month ago

3 Pancakes

I visited with family and had the GF pancakes, fried green tomatoes, eggs, and creamy grits. The food was delicious and prepared quickly. The service was great, and the employees were all very friendly.

Erka2001 about 1 month ago

High Noon Breakfast

The food was amazing and the service just as great! Ashanti made sure to frequently check on us. He added to the overall amazing experience. Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA